What do employees need to do after I enroll them?

Your employees must choose to stay automatically enrolled in MyCTSavings or opt out; they have 30 days to decide after you add them to the program. If they stay enrolled, the payroll deductions that they elect and that you set up for them in your employer portal will start as soon as your next payroll. If they choose to opt out, they will be removed automatically from the program and can always rejoin later.